WOW! is the fourth album released by Bananarama. It is entirely produced and co-written with the Stock Aitken Waterman production trio and is the last album by the girl group to generate significant chart hits in the U.S.


* I Can't Help It
* I Heard A Rumour
* Some Girls
* Love In The First Degree
* Once In a Lifetime
* Strike It Rich
* Bad For Me
* Come Back
* Nathan Jones
* I Want You BAck
* MR.Sleaze

No comments:

Request free sheet music

Sheet Music Title:
Email Address:
Receive free sheet music via email
This online service was provided by My-Piano.