But Seriously of Phil Collins.But Seriously is the fourth full-length studio album by Phil Collins. It was recorded at The Farm, Surrey, England, and at A & M Studios, Los Angeles, USA. It was released on November 7, 1989 on Virgin in the UK and Ireland, Atlantic in the US and Canada, WEA Records (now Warner Music Group) for the rest of the world. For piano/vocal/chords. Pop/Rock. 65 pages..

  • Hang in Long Enough Listen
  • That's Just the Way It Is Listen
  • Do You Remember? Listen
  • Something Happened on the Way to Heaven Listen
  • Colours Listen
  • I Wish it Would Rain Down Listen
  • Another Day In Paradise Listen
  • Heat on the Street Listen
  • All of My Life Listen
  • Saturday Night and Sunday Morning Listen
  • Father to Son Listen
  • Find A Way to My Heart Listen

No comments:

Request free sheet music

Sheet Music Title:
Email Address:
Receive free sheet music via email
This online service was provided by My-Piano.